Arts & CultureAustralasiaEventsFeaturesGlobal IssuesJournalismMediaMulticulturalismSocietyWorld

Walkley Awards 2018: winners

Four Corners has dominated Television categories at the Walkley Awards last night.

  • TVtonight

It won Camerawork, Current Affairs (Long), Production and Public Service Journalism categories.

ABC also won several other categories while SBS picked up a single award for Dateline.

There were also awards for the Don Burke investigation for both ABC and Fairfax.

The Australian’s Hedley Thomas and Slade Gibson won the Gold Walkley for “The Teacher’s Pet.” Scoop of the Year went to Sharri Markson, Christopher Dore and Kylar Loussikian from The Daily Telegraph.

Sean Dorney was…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button