AssassinationDenialDiplomacyEuropeFeaturesGlobal IssuesNorth AmericaPoliticsProvocationRussiaSanctionsWorld

14 EU states announce mass co-ordinated expulsion of Russian diplomats over Skripal case

Fourteen members of the EU have decided to expel Russian diplomats over the Sergei Skripal case, European Council president Donald Tusk has confirmed.

  • RT

It comes despite zero evidence proving that Moscow was responsible.

Donald Tusk stated that further action could be taken.

Cord 1aGermany, France and Poland have expelled four diplomats each, respective foreign ministries confirmed on Monday.

The Netherlands and Denmark will expel two diplomats each, their foreign ministries said.

Italy is expelling two Russian diplomats, while Lithuania has expelled three, according…

Meanwhile, Latvia is…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button